Anchor Boys Colouring-in Competition 2018/2019				
Mrs Kay Murray, (art teacher at Belmont Academy) carried out the judging				
Position	Anchor Boy		Company	Officer in charge
1 st	Jack Cowan		1 st Troon	Douglas Hervey
2 nd	Kayden Donald		17 th Ayr	Margaret Graham
3 rd	Calum Rout		8 th Ayr	Gillian Hay
HIGHLY COMMENDED				
Kevin Mullen		1 st Alloway		Heather Doak
Bruce Wang		1 st Prestwick		Pat Simpson
Lewis Macdonald		1 st Prestwick		Pat Simpson
Jacob Dalgliesh		1 st Coylton		Douglas Wilson
Alex Currie		1 st Coylton		Douglas Wilson
Nathan Lee		17 th Ayr		Margaret Graham
Oliver Girvan		1 st Prestwick		Pat Simpson
Joey Withers		8 th Ayr		Gillian Hay
Noah Andrew		2 nd /4 th Prestwick		Lorna Cameron
Oliver Kearsley		1 st Alloway		Heather Doak
Alex Craig		2 nd /4 th Prestwick		Lorna Cameron
Ben Woods		7 th Ayr		Fiona Weir
COMMENDED				
Ollie Hall		8 th Ayr		Gillian Hay
Dylan Gilmour		7 th Ayr		Fiona Weir
Elliot Smith		1 st Troon		Douglas Hervey
Adam Parkhill		2 nd /4 th Prestwick		Lorna Cameron
Cameron Hall		4 th Ayr		Susan Cole
Lewis Brown		17 th Ayr		Margaret Graham
Robbie McKay		1st Coylton		Douglas Wilson
Louie Russell		7 th Ayr		Fiona Weir
Kyrin Fisher		4 th Ayr		Susan Cole
Rory McQueen		1 st Troon		Douglas Hervey
Daniel Gunn		4 th Ayr		Susan Cole
Ben McMorland		1 st Alloway		Heather Doak

The presentation of the certificates will be made at the Games afternoon on Saturday 16th February 2019

