Anchor Boys Colouring In Competition Overall Winner		
1 st Troon		
1 st Troon Douglas Hervey Cameron Bruce		
17 th Ayr	Margaret Graham 3 ^{rc}	Taylor James Easton
2/4 Drootyviels	T	
2/4 Prestwick	Lorna Cameron	Charlie Boyce
Highly Commended		
1 st Troon	Douglas Hervey	Deacon Pendlebury
7 th Ayr	Fiona Weir	Benjamin Woods
2/4 Prestwick	Lorna Cameron	Lucas Fong
1 st Alloway	Heather Doak	Oscar Yip
17 th Ayr	Margaret Graham	Charlie Little
1 st Alloway	Heather Doak	Lucas McMillan
7 th Ayr	Fiona Weir	Jack McLeod
1 st Prestwick	Pat Simpson	Logan Meney
17 th Ayr	Margaret Graham	Lauchlan Dodd
1 st Troon	Douglas Hervey	Cameron Hall
1 st Coylton	Douglas Wilson	Yugveer Singh Rathore
1 st Alloway	Heather Doak	Atticus Yip
Commended		
1 st Coylton	Douglas Wilson	Jenson Munoz
7 th Ayr	Fiona Weir	Mylo Young
1 st Coylton	Douglas Wilson	Jacob Dalgliesh
8 th Ayr	Gillian Hay	Oliver Donald
1 st Prestwick	Pat Simpson	Joseph Dearie
8 th Ayr	Gillian Hay	Ruaridh Cross
4 th Ayr	Susan Cole	Kennedy Richmond
8 th Ayr	Gillian Hay	Jack Rankin
2/4 Prestwick	Lorna Cameron	Carlo Brown
4 th Ayr	Susan Cole	Oliver Gunn
1 st Prestwick	Pat Simpson	Owen Johnstone

Participating Company's:

 1^{st} Troon; 1^{st} Prestwick; $2^{nd}/4^{th}$ Prestwick 4^{th} Ayr

7th Ayr; 8th Ayr; 17th Ayr; 1st Alloway

1st Coylton